Our Staff

Leadership

Jenny Faust

Position title: Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives & Director

Email: jenny.faust@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6030

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Tara Bachman

Position title: Assistant Director, Project Portfolio Management

Email: tara.bachman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-1466

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 505
Madison, WI 53706

Jill Ellefson

Position title: Associate Director, Consulting

Email: jmellefs@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5377

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Administration

Kathy Contezac

Position title: Communications Officer

Email: kathy.contezac@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2374

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Alyson Pohlman

Position title: Project and Fiscal Coordinator

Email: alyson.pohlman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6843

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Anna Thiel

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: anna.thiel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5123

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Stephanie Webendorfer

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: stephanie.webendorfer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8636

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Consulting

Crystel Anders

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: crystel.anders@wisc.edu

Steve Bialek

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: scbialek@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1289

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Elizabeth Fadell

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: fadell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8518

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Deb Gurke

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: deb.gurke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8751

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Jacob Hahn

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jphahn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3057

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jeremy Kautza

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jjkautza@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7276

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Tena Madison

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: tena.madison@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9261

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706

Charles Meyer

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: charles.meyer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3539

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706

John Miller

Position title: Policy Specialist

Email: john.miller@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5122

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Lori Scroggs

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: lori.scroggs@wisc.edu

Jim Thompson

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jim.thompson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9683

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Project Portfolio Management

Barry Dobbs

Position title: Project Manager III - Procurement Automation

Email: barry.dobbs@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3772

Armando Farias

Position title: Project Manager II - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: armando.farias@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-0010

Lucien Gerondeau

Position title: Project Manager II - VCFA Strategic Initiatives

Email: lucien.gerondeau@wisc.edu

Jacqueline Gilardez

Position title: Administrative Assistant II

Email: jacqueline.gilardez@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8202

Greg Laubmeier

Position title: Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: greg.laubmeier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4541

Jim Martin

Position title: Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: james.martin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6369

Stacy Miller

Position title: Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: stacy.miller@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3123

Leon Nel

Position title: Project Program Manager - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: leon.nel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3084

Evan O'Brien

Position title: Project Program Coordinator - Administrative Transformation Program

Email: evan.obrien@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6361

Eric Phillips

Position title: Project Manager II - Administrative IT Services Integration

Email: eric.phillips@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6102

Kelly Schumann

Position title: Project and Portfolio Coordinator - Data Management Office

Email: kschumann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4028