Our Staff

Leadership

Jenny Faust

Position title: Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives & Director

Email: jenny.faust@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6030

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Kate Kingery

Position title: Director, Consulting

Email: kkingery@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3725

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Charles Meyer

Position title: Director, Strategic Initiatives

Email: charles.meyer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3539

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Professional Staff

Kelvin Alfaro

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: kfalfaro@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 497-4411

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Crystel Anders

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: crystel.anders@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 345-0047

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Steve Bialek

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: scbialek@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-1289

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Brianna Charneski

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: brianna.charneski@wisc.edu

Kathy Contezac

Position title: Communications Officer & Strategic Communications Consultant

Email: kathy.contezac@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2374

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Suzanne Covoloskie

Position title: Business Analyst

Email: covoloskie@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0798

Tim Dalby

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: tim.dalby@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1869

Barry Dobbs

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: barry.dobbs@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-3772

Jenny Erickson

Position title: Capacity Building Lead

Email: jennifer.erickson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9744

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Elizabeth Fadell

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: fadell@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8518

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Armando Farias

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: armando.farias@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-0010

Lucien Gerondeau

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: lucien.gerondeau@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7441

Kerry Grosse

Position title: Policy Writer

Email: kerry.grosse@wisc.edu

Deb Gurke

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: deb.gurke@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8751

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Jacob Hahn

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jacob.hahn@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3057

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Vanessa Herald

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: vanessa.herald@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-2153

Jenee Jerome

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: jenee.jerome@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-0483

Bianca Johnson

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: bianca.johnson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2914

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jeremy Kautza

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jeremy.kautza@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7276

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Betsey Kenyon

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: betsey.kenyon@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5334

Scott Kohl

Position title: Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives

Email: sekohl@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9821

Greg Laubmeier

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: greg.laubmeier@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4541

Tena Madison

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: tena.madison@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9261

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706

Jim Martin

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: james.martin@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6369

Leon Nel

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: leon.nel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3084

Nicholas Oleksy

Position title: Policy Specialist

Email: nicholas.oleksy@wisc.edu

Alyson Pohlman

Position title: Assistant Director, Consulting Operations

Email: alyson.pohlman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-6843

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jill Pongetti

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Email: jill.pongetti@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7908

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Michael Schmitt

Position title: Business Analyst

Email: michael.schmitt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2823

Kelly Schumann

Position title: Project Coordinator

Email: kelly.schumann@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-4028

Andrew Statz

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: astatz2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2590

Troy Sterr

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: tsterr2@wisc.edu

Caroline Swenson

Position title: Senior Project Manager

Email: caroline.swenson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-8281

Anna Thiel

Position title: Executive Assistant & Operations Officer

Email: anna.thiel@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5123

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jim Thompson

Position title: Internal Consultant

Email: jim.thompson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9683

Address:
445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706