Our Staff

Leadership

Jenny Faust

Associate Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives & Director

jenny.faust@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6030

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Tara Bachman

Assistant Director, Project Portfolio Management

tara.bachman@wisc.edu

(608) 265-1466

445 Henry Mall
Room 505
Madison, WI 53706

Jill Ellefson

Associate Director, Consulting

jmellefs@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5377

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Administration

Kathy Contezac

Communications Officer

kathy.contezac@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2374

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Alyson Pohlman

Project and Fiscal Coordinator

alyson.pohlman@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6843

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Stephanie Webendorfer

Communications Specialist

stephanie.webendorfer@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8636

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Anna Thiel

Department Administrator

anna.thiel@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5123

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Consulting

Steve Bialek

Internal Consultant

scbialek@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1289

445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Elizabeth Fadell

Internal Consultant

fadell@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8518

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Deb Gurke

Internal Consultant

deb.gurke@wisc.edu

(608) 262-8751

445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Jacob Hahn

Internal Consultant

jphahn@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3057

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jeremy Kautza

Internal Consultant

jjkautza@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7276

445 Henry Mall
Room 413
Madison, WI 53706

Tena Madison

Internal Consultant

tena.madison@wisc.edu

(608) 262-9261

445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706

Charles Meyer

Internal Consultant

charles.meyer@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3539

445 Henry Mall
Room 409
Madison, WI 53706

John Miller

Policy Specialist

john.miller@wisc.edu

(608) 265-5122

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Jim Thompson

Internal Consultant

jim.thompson@wisc.edu

(608) 265-9683

445 Henry Mall
Room 410
Madison, WI 53706

Project Portfolio Management

Barry Dobbs

Project Manager III - Procurement Automation

barry.dobbs@wisc.edu

(608) 890-3772

Armando Farias

Project Manager II - Administrative Transformation Program

armando.farias@wisc.edu

(608) 264-0010

Lucien Gerondeau

Project Manager II - Administrative Transformation Program

lucien.gerondeau@wisc.edu

Jacqueline Gilardez

Administrative Assistant II

jacqueline.gilardez@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8202

Greg Laubmeier

Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

greg.laubmeier@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4541

Jim Martin

Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

james.martin@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6369

Stacy Miller

Project Manager III - Administrative Transformation Program

stacy.miller@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3123

Leon Nel

Project Program Manager - Administrative Transformation Program

leon.nel@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3084

Evan O'Brien

Project Program Coordinator - Administrative Transformation Program

evan.obrien@wisc.edu

(608) 262-6361

Eric Phillips

Project Manager II - Administrative IT Services Integration

eric.phillips@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6102

Kelly Schumann

Project and Portfolio Coordinator - Data Management Office

kschumann@wisc.edu

(608) 265-4028